Meet online - 42 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11900904

ID 11900904
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 6, 1981 (Aries)
  • Occupationjournalist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Irina and I am an Aries. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a single lady who has never been married. I believe that true love is worth waiting for, and I am excited to find that special someone who I can share my life with.

Physically, I am 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of myself and prioritize my health, so you can expect me to always look my best. My striking blue eyes and blonde hair are often complimented, and I take pride in my appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in maintaining a balanced and healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my background, I am a journalist by profession. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my career. I love to stay informed and I enjoy writing about various topics.

While English is not my native language, I have basic speaking skills. I am always open to learning and improving, so communication will never be a barrier between us.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is looking for a meaningful relationship. If you are looking for a loyal and caring partner, look no further. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

spending time with friends, watching movies, reading books, horseback riding

Character

I came to this online dating site in order to leave with my man in the real world, for which I will give all my love, tenderness, care and affection. With me you will be fun, comfortable, and also calm, as I respect myself and my choice .. Maybe you will be my choice? " I want changes in my life, I want to live with my man in his country, learn new traditions, laugh and just love each other. If our views coincide, I will wait for your letter!)

Her Type of Man

For me, age does not matter, love all ages are submissive !! I hope you will appreciate all my qualities, be serious about the meeting, do not hesitate to take counter steps and just be a real man !! I want to find on this website a true, loving and sincere man who in the real world will look at me with sincere eyes filled with love and passion.