Meet online - 20 y.o. Marina from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11900757

ID 11900757
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateMay 30, 2003 (Gemini)
  • OccupationDiplomat
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Marina and I am a Gemini, born under the sign of communication and curiosity. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

In terms of my personal life, I am a Christian and have never been married. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to find my soulmate to share my life with. With a height of 5'9'' (175 cm) and a weight of 125 lbs (57 kg), I take care of my body and enjoy an active lifestyle. I have a fair hair color, expressive brown eyes, and a smile that can light up any room.

When it comes to my habits, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I value a healthy and balanced lifestyle, both physically and mentally. As for my educational background, I am currently a student pursuing my dreams. I believe that knowledge is power and I am always seeking opportunities to learn and grow.

Professionally, I am a diplomat. I love my job as it allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds. It gives me the chance to make a positive impact in the world and create meaningful connections. While I am fluent in English, I am always open to learning new languages to expand my horizons.

I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to explore life's adventures together. If you are searching for a loving and loyal partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story filled with laughter, support, and endless happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I am studying to be a diplomat, translator and diplomat. I like to go to the gym or spa, shopping. I also like to cook, also take pictures and take photos of different aesthetics

Character

I am young, easy-going and open lady. I think I am rather clever for my age and have kind and loyal character. I hate conflicts and aggressive communication, I try to ignore rude people and if I see that person is not for me so I won't continue to spend time on such communication.

Her Type of Man

A kind man who can listen is an absolute treasure! His gentle nature ensures his ears are always open and his heart is willing to understand. His understanding shows he truly cares and will make an excellent partner for a lasting relationship.