Meet online - 42 y.o. Olena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11900680

ID 11900680
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 4, 1982 (Pisces)
  • Occupationbusinesswoman
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2008
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Olena, and I am a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall Pisces woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and why I am here on this dating website.

First of all, I am a Christian and have strong values and beliefs. Family is very important to me, which is why I have never been married before. I have a lovely daughter, born in 2008, who means the world to me. Being a mother has taught me so much about love, patience, and selflessness.

Physically, I have captivating green eyes that are often described as mesmerizing. My blond hair adds to my natural beauty, and I take pride in taking care of myself. I weigh 121 lbg (55 kg), and I make sure to stay fit and healthy through regular exercise and a balanced diet.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker but I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, and I try to surround myself with positive energy and good company. Communication is important to me, and I have good English speaking skills. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am always open to learning and exploring new cultures.

In terms of my profession, I am a successful businesswoman. I have a university degree and have worked hard to establish my career. However, I believe that true happiness comes from sharing life's journey with someone special. That's why I am here, looking for a partner who can be my best friend, confidant, and lover.

I am based in Kyiv, Ukraine, a vibrant and beautiful city that I am proud to call home. The rich history and culture of Ukraine have shaped me into the person I am today, and I would love to share that with someone who appreciates it.

If you are someone who values family, honesty, and love, then I would be delighted to get to know you better. Life is too short to be alone, and I believe that the right person is out there waiting for us to cross paths. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love, laughter, and shared dreams.

Hobbies and Interests

Sport, of course, sport occupies an important part of my life, I do not pursue the ideal, I create it. In my free time, I prefer fishing, a male sport that I enjoy. Camping, fire, fresh air, nature, roses, food, animals, speed, self-development, relationships, psychology, sexology, travelling, mindfulness, passion, pursuit, madness, meetings, happiness, dancing, making lingerie for women, music, everyday life, should I continue ?

Character

In my 41s, I really understood what a real woman is. A woman is one who can give love and care to her man, despite the various situations that arise in our life cycle. I am a desirable, responsible, sensual, necessary woman. I have many questions that I am not yet able to answer, despite my forty years of research on the soul, and the main one is...

Her Type of Man

I don't know what kind of man I need, that's why I came here to find you. The basic characteristics that guide every woman are boundaries, boundaries that I don't like to set and never think about what you should be. A man, this is a very sensual kind of person, they say that men open up to women who deserve it. Can you open up to me in such a way that I fall in love with you?