Meet online - 27 y.o. Albina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11900594

ID 11900594
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 3, 1996 (Gemini)
  • Occupationmedical receptionist, photographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian, Italian

About me

Hi there! My name is Albina, and I'm a 5'3'' (158 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

I've never been married before and I don't have any children. I am ready to start a new chapter in my life with someone special. Family is important to me, and I dream of building a loving and harmonious home with my future partner.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes that sparkle with warmth and sincerity. My blonde hair adds a touch of playfulness to my overall look. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 136 lbs (62 kg).

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I only drink occasionally. I believe in moderation and taking care of my body. I am also proud to say that I speak English at a conversational level, so communication will not be a barrier for us.

Professionally, I work as a medical receptionist and I have a passion for photography. I love capturing beautiful moments and turning them into lifelong memories. In addition to English, I am fluent in Ukrainian, Russian, and Italian, which allows me to appreciate different cultures and connect with people from diverse backgrounds.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and skills. Education is important to me, and I am always eager to learn and grow as an individual.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers a wonderful blend of history and modernity. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and creating a life together in a different country.

If you are someone who values faith, family, and a genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, travel, organization of tours and events, DJing, dancing, fitness

Character

I am an independent person, I work, develop, I have a huge number of hobbies, I know how to use quality time) optimist, cheerful

Her Type of Man

Looking for a special man who will love and want me only one. Ready to give yourself one hundred percent to a special man. For a real meeting on the site