Meet online - 26 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11900562

ID 11900562
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 10, 1997 (Virgo)
  • Occupationfreelancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'11''(180 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbs (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alina and I'm a 5'11'' (180 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married Christian with captivating green eyes and luscious black hair. With a weight of 143 lbs (65 kg), I take great care of my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I believe in maintaining a healthy and balanced life. I never smoke or drink, as I prioritize my well-being and strive to maintain a clean and healthy lifestyle. Additionally, I am fluent in English and possess good communication skills. This allows me to connect with others on a deeper level and have meaningful conversations.

Professionally, I am a freelancer. This gives me the flexibility to pursue my passions and explore various creative projects. I have a university degree and value education as a way to continuously grow and expand my horizons. Although I don't speak any other languages besides English, I am open to learning and immersing myself in new cultures.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine provides me with a vibrant and diverse environment. I enjoy exploring the city and all it has to offer, from its rich history to its modern attractions. The beauty of Kyiv never fails to captivate me and I am grateful to call it my home.

As a bride, I am seeking a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. I believe in the power of love and want to create a strong and meaningful connection with someone special. If you are someone who values loyalty, kindness, and a genuine connection, then I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey and find my soulmate. Let's create a love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

y hobbies have always been taking pictures, filming and editing videos. I liked to photograph everything around, to see the beauty in every moment of life. I like to capture happy people, their joyful events in life. I also love to read. I also do sports, ride a bike and study foreign languages.

Character

I am a very sympathetic and kind person, with an open soul to the world and people around. I also want to say, that development is very important for me, because I believe that in the modern world a girl should have a job she loves and build a career. Therefore, I constantly develop my profession, improve myself and my skills. In addition to work, in my free time I like to study psychology and just communicate and meet new people.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a smart, kind and loving man with whom we can build our common future. I would like to spend evenings together, sharing my deepest dreams and thought with him. I want to wake up every day in the arms of a loved one, support and love each other.