Meet online - 25 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11900538

ID 11900538
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 29, 1997 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia, and I am a Sagittarius bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and all the wonderful characteristics that make me who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. It guides me in my decisions and helps me stay grounded in life. I have never been married before, but I am ready to open my heart to someone special and start a beautiful journey together.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'7'' (169 cm) and have a slender figure that weighs 112 lbs (51 kg). My hazel eyes are said to be mesmerizing, and my brown hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. I take care of my health and never indulge in drinking or smoking, as I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Besides my physical attributes, I am proud to say that I am fluent in English. Communication is essential in any relationship, and I believe that being able to express oneself clearly is the key to a strong connection. I also speak Ukrainian, which is my native language.

Professionally, I am a successful manager, and I take pride in my career achievements. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with knowledge and skills that I apply in my work and personal life. I am dedicated and hardworking, but I also know how to balance my professional and personal life.

I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city that holds a special place in my heart. It's a vibrant and culturally rich city, and I love exploring its hidden gems. From historical sites to modern art galleries, there is always something new and exciting to discover.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married bride who values health, communication, and personal growth. I am fluent in English, have a successful career as a manager, and reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv. If you are looking for a partner who is sincere, caring, and ready for a committed relationship, I am here waiting for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

Going to gym, listening music, reading books, playing volleyball, cooking, playing tennis

Character

I am a woman of mystery, you are ready to solve me. I am the kind of person who can surprise you and be unexpected even in the most simple things. I can be beautiful and sweet. I can be dangerous and seductive. I consider my main virtues - inner beauty, benevolence, responsiveness, the ability to empathize and help people, respect them.

Her Type of Man

I dream about relationship which would bring me and my future husband only positive emotions, pleasure and inspiration. I dream to wake up on my man`s shoulder and see a wide smile on his face. I am not looking for a super man or a hero,but he has to have a courage to open a new page of his life with a simple, but loving and faithful lady like me.