Meet online - 30 y.o. Diana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11900530

ID 11900530
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 7, 1993 (Gemini)
  • OccupationCruise ship restaurant manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2019
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, russian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Diana and I am a Gemini. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match, someone who will sweep me off my feet and make my heart skip a beat. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before, so I am looking for someone who is ready to embark on this beautiful journey of love and commitment with me. Standing at 5'6'' (167 cm), I have an elegant and graceful presence that is sure to captivate you.

I am a proud mother to a beautiful baby girl, born in 2019. Being a mother has brought so much joy and purpose to my life, and I am looking for someone who will not only love and cherish me but also accept and love my little bundle of joy.

When it comes to my appearance, I weigh 105 lbs (48 kg) and have mesmerizing brown eyes that will draw you in. My long, black hair adds a touch of mystery and allure to my overall look. As for my habits, I never drink or smoke, as I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English, but I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am eager to learn and grow with my partner.

Professionally, I work as a cruise ship restaurant manager. This allows me to indulge my passion for food and hospitality while exploring different parts of the world. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary for success in my career.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. This coastal city offers breathtaking views and a vibrant cultural scene. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

If you are someone who values loyalty, kindness, and adventure, then I think we will get along just fine. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and creating a meaningful connection with someone special. Will you be the one to join me on this beautiful ride? Let's find out together.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, reading, dancing, traveling, rest with a child, art, yoga, poetry, exhibitions, education.

Character

I am a communicative girl, I love new acquaintances, interesting people, so you can get to know this world better. I love to dance, turn on music at home and enjoy.

Her Type of Man

It should be easy with a man, so that the relationship only fills with energy, then the two will be comfortable. Such relationships will charge and give strength for development. I draw your attention to such qualities as kindness, sociability, sense of humor.