Meet online - 23 y.o. Rima from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11900456

ID 11900456
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 13, 2001 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationGraphic designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Rima and I am a 5'5" (165 cm) tall bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Capricorn, I am known for my determination and ambition. I have never been married and I do not have any children.

My faith is very important to me, and I am a devout Orthodox. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that perfectly complements my features. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 105 lbs (48 kg). I never drink or smoke, as I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Professionally, I am a graphic designer with a university degree. I am passionate about art and design, and I am fortunate to have a career that allows me to express my creativity. In addition to my native language, I am also fluent in English, which allows me to communicate easily with people from different backgrounds.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a vibrant and culturally rich city. I love exploring new places, trying new foods, and immersing myself in different cultures. I believe that traveling is a great way to broaden one's horizons and learn about the world.

I am here on this dating website with the hope of finding my soulmate. I believe that true love knows no boundaries and can happen between people from different parts of the world. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, sincere, and ambitious partner, then look no further. I am excited to embark on this journey of love and companionship, and I hope to meet someone special who will join me in creating a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to paint pictures , I am a creative person , I also like to cook . I love order and cleanliness. I am achieving my goals in life, now I have set myself the goal of finding a kind and faithful man!

Character

Hello! I registered here to find the man of my dreams to live a long and happy life with him, to feel many joyful moments and to be loved and share love with my partner. I am an open girl, I set many goals in life and achieve them myself, but it is difficult to do it alone, so need to find life partner and achieve goals together.

Her Type of Man

Looking for a kind and sympathetic man with a good sense of humor , heh. I want a man to be not against starting a family, but for a woman to be a strong and courageous shoulder. The most important thing in a relationship is support and trust. I am ready to create a strong family and love my partner very much. I think that here I can find a soul mate and we can go to our personal meeting.