Meet online - 28 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11900401

ID 11900401
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 25, 1996 (Taurus)
  • Occupationnail master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia and I'm a Taurus. I believe in the power of love and I'm here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me and I hope to find someone who shares the same values. I have never been married before, but I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with the right person.

In terms of appearance, I stand tall at 5'8'' (172 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray and my hair is a beautiful brown color. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in living a healthy and balanced lifestyle. I have never smoked a day in my life and I have never had a sip of alcohol. My body is a temple and I take care of it accordingly.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English. Communication is key in any relationship and I believe that being able to communicate effectively is essential. I also speak Ukrainian and Russian, which adds a touch of cultural diversity to my life.

Professionally, I am a nail master. I enjoy using my creativity and skills to make people feel beautiful and confident. I have a university degree and I am proud of my accomplishments in my chosen field.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and exciting city that offers a diverse range of experiences. I love exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and faithful partner, look no further. I am ready to embark on this journey with you and create a beautiful life together. Let's take a chance on love and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to travel and get to know new cultures and people in life. I love to cook and make my home cozy and comfortable

Character

Well, my inner fire can warm the whole world. I am a very active girl who likes to do something wild. No, I'm not crazy, and I would never do anything that would cause other people problems. But I think we have only one life, and we should be happy and take every chance for that. I am a versatile person, I like to learn new things in different spheres of life, because I believe that this is how a person lives, gains experience, becomes smarter and wiser. I am compliant if a man is very dear to me.

Her Type of Man

I don't expect any extra special qualities from you. I'm thinking about a real man, but I know what I want, and I'm really demanding. I am sure that my lover must be a person with a kind heart filled with deep love. Despite the fact that I am a strong woman, I want my lover to make me weak sometime. But I need a man who will never betray me in any situation. I don't think I'm asking too much. This is the reality of our daily life.