Meet online - 36 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11900392

ID 11900392
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 27, 1986 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Elena and I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Capricorn and I believe in the Orthodox religion. I have a university degree and work as an accountant. I speak basic English and do not speak any other languages.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have a wonderful son who was born in 2015. He means the world to me and I am looking for someone who will not only be a loving partner for me but also a caring father figure for my son.

Physically, I have beautiful green eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and maintain a weight of 132 lbg (60 kg). I don't smoke and only drink socially.

I am a reliable and responsible person, both in my personal and professional life. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship based on trust and mutual understanding.

If you are looking for a loyal and loving partner who will always be there for you, look no further. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and create a happy and harmonious family. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

books cinema travelling

Character

Are you ready to learn about the interesting life of a funny girl? What I didn’t see during my working days, and if it weren’t for my life and work I would have burned out of loneliness)I would like to share my inner world with you. I don’t know what you think looking at my pictures, but in my heart I am a simple and caring woman. I appreciate honesty in people. I believe that a person should always try to improve and I am trying. Though, of course, I am not perfect. I appreciate sincere and kind people, because I am that way. I try to learn more about life each day and I will do my best to create a loving family.

Her Type of Man

He must be physically strong)). He must also be older than me, at least 50 years old, the older the better, BUT !!! not older than 70 experienced and wise to learn from him. He must have a tough character and a good sense of humor. a gentleman with good manners, an intellectual with a high IQ level It is important that he does not forget that the woman who is nearby is waiting for compliments. I want to feel that he loves me. Necessarily kind and caring!) Haha !!! Are there such? NO??? And I am looking and I will find !! He must be a person who is respected in society. We must have common interests and topics of conversation. You should be comfortable with him. I don’t want to change a person and I don’t want him to change me. Growing and developing together is the main thing. I WANT TO BE NEXT TO him-QUEEN! I WAIT FOR YOU - my KING!