Meet online - 38 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11900319

ID 11900319
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hi, my name is Julia and I am a Taurus. I am here on this dating website looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a divorced woman who is ready to start a new chapter in her life. I have two beautiful children, a girl who was born in 2015 and a boy who was born in 2010. They mean the world to me and are a big part of my life.

In terms of physical characteristics, I am 5'3'' (158 cm) tall and weigh 99 lbs (45 kg). I have hazel eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My hair is brown and I always make sure it looks its best. I take care of myself and believe that appearance is important.

When it comes to lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy life. I am also proud to say that I am a business owner. I have worked hard to get where I am today and I am passionate about what I do.

In terms of education, I have a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning. I am always striving to improve myself and expand my horizons.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with so much history and culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing new things. Traveling is something that I enjoy and I hope to find someone who shares the same passion.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I believe that effective communication is the key to a successful relationship.

So, that's a little bit about me. I hope that I have piqued your interest and that we can get to know each other better. Don't hesitate to reach out to me if you think we could be a good match.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports. I look well for my age and watch my figure. I love arts. I draw paintings, I like to sing and to dance. I travel a lot. I learn foreign languages and I love reading books. I always find something to do and you will never get bored with me!

Character

I am a special woman for a special man. I am a woman who can create comfort. My husband will always be in a hurry to return home. And of course, I'm a real woman who loves kisses and hugs. I am a woman who will make you feel the real taste of this life! I am a loving, cozy and gentle woman who knows what a man really needs! It is important for me to have a cozy and happy atmosphere around me. Do you feel that I am the woman of your dreams? I consider myself a very optimistic person, and you know sometimes when I have a very good mood, while walking on the street I can smile to absolutely unknown people! And when they see my smile, usually I receive smile back.

Her Type of Man

Despite my age, my relationship has never been perfect. Maybe it's you who will let me feel what the fairy tale world is? After all, if our communication is easy and balanced, then what would prevent us from moving to a new level that will allow us to enjoy each other in reality? I would like to find new interests and also support my man's favorite activities. Would you be able to teach me something amazing? For example, go to the farm, teach golf or even bowling with billiards? Wouldn't you like to brag to your friends about how I can handle a cue or a stick?) Or would you not like to have similar shared photos between you and me? I want us to trust each other and to believe in each other, so that I could never fear being misunderstood, so that I could whisper into my man's ear everything I want and I dream about. I want to meet someone serious, who is family-oriented and who loves nature. No games, no cheating, I am romantic and I want my man to be capable of showing his affection. I believe that love exists and a man has a great chance to always demonstrate it by different means I am not looking for a man who believes that Ukrainian women are ready to bear any of foreign men's caprices just to get into their country. I don't need your money or green card. I am looking for a respectful and loving relationship with a man who can see an equal partner in me, a woman, he could fall in love with and wished to join our lives!