Meet online - 21 y.o. Emiliia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11900170

ID 11900170
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateDecember 26, 2002 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationsales manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello, my name is Emiliia and I am a 28-year-old Capricorn. I am delighted to be here on this dating website, ready to share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is a significant part of my life. I am a Christian, and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I value kindness, compassion, and honesty in my relationships, and I hope to find someone who shares these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 110 lbg (50 kg). I take care of my health and well-being by leading an active lifestyle and eating nutritious food.

When it comes to habits, I neither smoke nor drink. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and avoiding these habits helps me stay focused and maintain a healthy lifestyle. My brown eyes and brown hair complement my warm and friendly personality.

I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively. In addition to English, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. I am a sales manager by profession and I find great joy in connecting with people and helping them find solutions.

Although I have not completed my university education, I am still a curious learner and believe in continuous self-improvement. I strive to grow both personally and professionally every day.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. The city is full of rich history, vibrant culture, and wonderful people. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone who shares similar values and interests. I am open to new experiences and look forward to embarking on this journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

Play guitar, Singing, Dancing, Nature

Character

My life is my work of art. Despite everything going on in the world, I somehow manage to stay stable. Don't ask me how I do it, just trust me! haha I am a very versatile empathic girl. I am alien to selfishness and cynicism. One of my most secret desires is to finally meet the very person who will envelop me with care, who will be interested in my life and my thoughts.

Her Type of Man

I don't have standards for choosing a man. The most important factor for me is that the man was a normal, adequate person who is ready for a serious relationship. I believe that relationships are teamwork, so before demanding something, I prefer to give it. I don't mind if he wants to meet friends and spend some time in 'men talks'. I value personal space of people and if you feel I'm talking about you now, write me.