Meet online - 33 y.o. Kateryna from Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine - ID 11900146

ID 11900146
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 30, 1991 (Aries)
  • OccupationSocial worker
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKhmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Kateryna and I am an Aries. I am here on this dating website in the hopes of finding my soulmate. Allow me to introduce myself and share some details about me.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I have never been married and I am excited to find someone who I can build a strong and loving relationship with. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and I take care of myself by maintaining a weight of 132 lbs (60 kg).

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I enjoy the occasional drink with friends. However, I am a non-smoker and I take pride in leading a healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is also brown, giving me a warm and natural look.

In terms of my language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. I am always striving to improve my skills and I am open to learning new languages in the future. As for my occupation, I am a social worker, and I find great fulfillment in helping others and making a positive impact in their lives.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and skills. Currently, I reside in Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with its own charm and I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am a Christian woman who is looking for a meaningful and lasting relationship. I have never been married, I am 5'5'' tall, and I weigh 132 lbs. I enjoy socializing with friends and leading a healthy lifestyle. My eyes are brown, my hair is brown, and I have basic English speaking skills. I work as a social worker and hold a university degree. I currently reside in Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine. I am excited to meet someone special and share a beautiful journey of love and companionship together.

Hobbies and Interests

You know, I like to get a drive and I love speed! always dreamed of buying a car that would be as fast and strong as my heart for love! i like to listen to old music , i find a lot of sense in it in listening in the evening ! Walking in the park and everything related to nature attracts me very much! I like to spend the evening calmly, without noisy clubs, just a pleasant time with loved ones. Just do not mind outdoor activities! some ball game training or maybe a bike ride! Yes, I read books, although if you look at me you might think that I clearly do not have such interests (hee hee hee).

Character

An energetic and full of vitality woman is looking for her happiness! In return, I can offer a sweet cheeky face that you want to kiss without stopping, gentle and affectionate hands, and beautiful and long legs that will gladly walk with you and go through life. An affectionate and gentle voice, a warm and pleasant laugh, silky hair, soft skin and a good attitude. This and much more I can offer you! A friendly person, I can easily find an approach to any person! A serious woman in public and the best one with you! The most open and sincere person you can meet in Ukraine! My character is the same as Ukrainian borscht - it means that I always want more supplements because there is not enough! There are 7 wonders of the world, but UNESCO does not want to recognize me as the 8th wonder! I need a pair for this! what could be better than being in a wonderful couple??

Her Type of Man

I am interested in building a family, so I am looking for a man with family values. Confidence is always a plus. I would be glad to get to know you and through a conversation to understand whether we are suitable for each other and whether we are ready to develop our acquaintance into something more. The main thing to understand is whether we are looking in the same direction! IMPORTANT! FOR ME, AGE IS JUST A NUMBERS AND NOT MORE! The stereotype about age imposed by society often prevents two people from being happy together because a big difference can be bad for someone, but this should not concern a person's happiness. I hope to find a man who will be a friend, a great companion, lover, and brother all rolled into one. Who does not hold on to the past and is simply easy to move forward in one step. You can find contact with any person - the main thing is to open your soul and be honest!