Meet online - 21 y.o. Myroslava from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11900134

ID 11900134
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateNovember 1, 2002 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationPharmacist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello, my name is Myroslava and I am a Scorpio. I am delighted to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life according to these principles. Although I have never been married before, I am ready to find my soulmate and build a strong and loving relationship.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). With my blue eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and alluring appearance. Taking care of myself is important to me, which is why I never drink or smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

Professionally, I am a pharmacist. I find great fulfillment in helping others and making a positive impact on their lives. Although I have not yet completed my university education, I am constantly learning and growing in my field. I am passionate about what I do and strive to excel in my career.

In addition to English, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to speak different languages opens up a world of possibilities. I am always eager to learn and expand my linguistic skills.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This vibrant and beautiful city is my home, and I am proud to be a part of its rich culture and history. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little about me. I am excited to embark on this journey and meet someone special. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and compassionate partner, I may be the one for you. Let's connect and see where this adventure takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Fashion, Nature, Sports, Meditation&Yoga, Music & Concerts

Character

I adore to get to know new people and find interesting inner world in them. I am open in my life views. For me there are no restrictions in love and behavior. I can show you new world full of passion, love, affection, obsession and total happiness.

Her Type of Man

I want a man who will be open and ready for a new life and love experience. I want to open new horizons together with him. I would like he be kind, responsible, and reliable, with a kind heart.