Meet online - 29 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11900131

ID 11900131
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 6, 1995 (Aries)
  • Occupationrecruiter in IT
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello! My name is Anna and I am an Aries. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) and weigh 107 lbg (49 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink alcohol or smoke. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue and my hair is a beautiful brown color.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English, with good speaking skills. I can also speak Russian and Ukrainian, which opens up doors for communication with a wider range of people. Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. Currently, I work as a recruiter in the IT industry.

I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. I love exploring the city and all it has to offer.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, and spending time with loved ones. I am a family-oriented person and value strong connections with the people in my life. I am also adventurous and always up for trying new things and experiencing new cultures.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, compassionate, and has a good sense of humor. It is important for me to find someone who is ready for a serious relationship and is looking to build a future together.

If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to get to know you and see where this journey takes us. Let's create a love story that is filled with laughter, adventure, and everlasting love.

Hobbies and Interests

I love life and try to do everything that is interesting in the absence of air raid alerts.

Character

am a young Ukrainian woman, exactly the one you are looking for. I am feminine and seductive, smart and funny. I can be serious when needed, I truly enjoy making people laugh and having fun. I love spending time with family and friends, going on dates, and just enjoying life. I am a positive lady who believes in love and good. If you're looking for a girl who loves to take life by the horns, then you have found her!

Her Type of Man

I love fire in relationships and I believe that with no passion relations are doomed to end soon. I would like to meet a good and kind man that will have sincere and pure feelings to me.