Meet online - 35 y.o. Paola from Medellín, Colombia - ID 11899899

ID 11899899
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 2, 1987 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationPublicist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight145 lbg (66 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMedellín, Colombia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Paola and I'm a Sagittarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a never married Catholic woman who is looking for love on this dating website. Standing at a height of 5'9'' (173 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure that I take care of by leading a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 145 lbg (66 kg), I am proud of my body and I believe that taking care of oneself is important for both physical and mental well-being.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I firmly believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle, and I would love to meet someone who shares the same values. My eyes are brown and my hair is also brown, adding a touch of warmth and softness to my appearance.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. As a publicist, I understand the importance of effective communication and I enjoy expressing myself through words. I have a university degree, which has allowed me to develop a strong foundation of knowledge and skills in my field.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Medellín in Colombia. It is a vibrant and lively city, filled with culture and history. I am proud to call it my home and I would love to share its beauty with someone special.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and I can't wait to meet someone who shares my values and interests. If you are looking for a caring, intelligent, and adventurous partner, I might just be the one you've been searching for. Let's get to know each other and create beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to travel.i have been in: chile, peru, mexico, republica dominicana, españa, italia, francia, grecia, republica checa, austria, hungria, dubai, alemania, suiza. learn about cultures, play sports, I love animals and fashion.

Character

I am a passionate traveler, a lover of animals and getting to know new cultures, I love fashion and being able to live a quiet life full of new experiences.

Her Type of Man

He is a gentle man who manages his time, physically very handsome, age is not important, who loves to travel and learn about cultures, calm, loving, respectful of me, loving and appreciating family, who loves good style and quality of life.