Meet online - 47 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11899878

ID 11899878
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age47
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 18, 1976 (Leo)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusWidow
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2010
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Elena and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a widow and currently looking for a special someone to share my life with. I am 5'4'' (162 cm) tall and weigh 129 lbs (59 kg). I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2010.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is a lovely blond. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner.

Professionally, I am a teacher and I have a university degree. Education is important to me, and I believe in continuously learning and growing as an individual. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant city with so much to offer.

On a personal level, I am an Orthodox and I hold my faith close to my heart. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates a caring and loving woman, then look no further. I am here, ready to create a beautiful and meaningful connection. Let's explore the possibilities together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like painting, it gives me feeling of relax. I am also a great cook, I love cooking someting new and delicious for my people. I like reading and watching films. I try to spend more time outside, I like having walks and playing volleyball on a beach. I love swimming.

Character

I am a very kind and loving, honest, understanding, sweet, I am always ready to help. I can say that I am tender and passionate, I have a trust and faith in people, I am serious but at the same time very jolly and smiling! My work is connected with people and I love communication and making new friends, I am very sociable and talkative, so there will be no awkward silence between us! I find myself to be an attractive woman, affectionate and very caring. I have a good sense of humor and I love laughing and making jokes. I do not like to show off but I cook really delicious food and I like to treat my dearest with something unusual and tasty! I am looking for my place in the world and my desire is to be happy wife and mother.

Her Type of Man

In my opinion loyalty, understanding, caring, respect, passion and love – are things that are essential for healthy relations. I want to feel loved and protected and I need a man who can take care of me, surround me with his love and passion. I believe that couple should feel nice and cozy together when they are alone, we need to understand each other even when we are silent. I think that actions speak louder than words and I am looking for a man who is trustworthy and keep his promises. I dream of kind and loyal man who will be my loved husband