Meet online - 30 y.o. Luybov from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11899705

ID 11899705
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 9, 1993 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationNerse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Luybov and I am an Aquarius. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I have never been married and I am looking forward to finding my soulmate through this dating website.

In terms of my physical appearance, I stand at a petite height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and I have beautiful blond hair that complements my features.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. Staying healthy and taking care of my body is a priority for me.

In terms of my education and career, I have a medical degree and I currently work as a nurse. Helping others and making a positive impact in people's lives brings me great joy and fulfillment.

Although English is not my first language, I have basic speaking skills and I am eager to improve my fluency. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am. I am excited to meet someone with similar values and interests. If you would like to get to know me better, feel free to reach out. I look forward to the possibility of a meaningful connection.

Hobbies and Interests

My profession says a lot) I think now I'm more like a wizard who saves lives. Unfortunately under these circumstances. But you can be safe with me. You always have a personal nurse nearby

Character

I am a very loving girl and I love to enjoy life ) I never argue or raise my voice) Do you think you understand it from my physique ) I am a very small girl ) I am a very creative girl) If we are on a desert island, do not worry. I am a very open girl with a sense of humor) I am ready for new love and get a lot of passion

Her Type of Man

First of all, an ideal relationship is when a man and a woman are best friends. When there is a lot in common and a lot of passion even without intimacy. I just want a kind romantic man) Who will be happy next to me.