Meet online - 21 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11899630

ID 11899630
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateDecember 11, 2002 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationSMM manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a Sagittarius. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and understanding. I have never been married and I am excited to embark on this journey of finding my soulmate.

Physically, I am 5'6'' tall, with a slim and toned figure. My weight is 127 lbs (58 kg), and I take good care of myself by eating healthy and staying active. My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, and my hair is naturally brown as well. I have been told that these features perfectly complement my warm and friendly personality.

When it comes to habits, I am proud to say that I don't drink or smoke. I value a healthy lifestyle and prefer to surround myself with positive influences. I believe in making conscious choices that contribute to my overall well-being.

In terms of my occupation, I work as an SMM manager. I am passionate about social media and helping businesses grow their online presence. It gives me great satisfaction to see the positive impact I can make through my work. While English is not my native language, I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from all around the world.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and engaging in meaningful conversations. I am a student, constantly seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and grow as an individual. Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city that holds a special place in my heart.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a genuine connection with a caring and ambitious person, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to cook, ride a quad bike and bike, spend time with my friends. In winter I always go skiing and snowboarding, I love an active lifestyle. I love cinema, theaters

Character

I like my life, because I am an independent girl, and I do not depend on anyone, I am able to make decisions on my own, and take my goals seriously. My main goal now is to find a man with whom I can experience life and the sweetness of true sincere love. I want to have someone very close in character. Can I find out what kind of character you have?

Her Type of Man

A man who is ready to love sincerely and with all his heart, without thinking about the opinions of other people. I want to have that man who will appreciate not only my appearance but also my inner world. He is ready to be my best friend and partner. Accompany me through life, and spend time together. A man who is not afraid of inexperienced girls. Since I really don't have much experience in relationships.