Meet online - 23 y.o. Diana from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11899584

ID 11899584
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 15, 2000 (Leo)
  • Occupationentrepreneur
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceIvano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Diana and I am a Leo. I am delighted to be a part of this dating website and have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I strongly believe in the values of love, respect, and kindness, which are essential for any successful relationship.

I have never been married and I am excited to find my soulmate and embark on a journey of love and companionship. With a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

I am a non-drinker and non-smoker, as I prioritize my well-being and strive to maintain a clean and healthy lifestyle. With mesmerizing blue eyes and beautiful black hair, I have been told that my physical appearance is quite captivating.

In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English. Although it is not my native language, I am confident in my ability to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I am an entrepreneur, and I take great pride in my work. I am passionate about what I do and enjoy the challenges and rewards that come with it. Alongside my work, I have obtained a university degree, which has provided me with valuable knowledge and skills.

I currently reside in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would be thrilled to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I hope that my profile resonates with you, and I look forward to the possibility of building a meaningful connection with someone who shares similar values and aspirations.

Hobbies and Interests

Yoga every morning is the best activity for me! I am an active lady who finds it hard to sit at home all day. I love all kinds of sports and activities! I especially loved squash and lawn tennis. I don't require my beau to love sports, but it's a huge part of my life now and I really enjoy it! I would love for our walks in the park together, hand in hand, to become a tradition.

Character

I am a lady with a pure heart and traditional values and I believe that true femininity and sincerity is the key to a man's heart. I can achieve my goals and follow my values, such as loyalty, love and trust between loved ones. For my future and only one I will be a wise friend, a passionate lover, a faithful partner. I can find the right words of support my friends in difficult times, and I can sincerely rejoice at the successes and achievements of the people around me. I like sincere, hardworking and creative people.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a happy man, because only holistic and happy people can build a strong happy relationship. I would like to have a man next to me who likes to joke and spend active time together. It is important for me to get new emotions together. I would like my man to be a serious man who knows what he wants. Was a caring, loving partner, just like me, and will always support his woman in difficult situations. I dream of a real family and passionate feelings. Are you with me?