Meet online - 43 y.o. Mariia from Mariupol, Ukraine - ID 11899580

ID 11899580
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 18, 1980 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationDance teacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceMariupol, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Mariia, and I am a Scorpio bride from Mariupol, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me, and I believe in the power of love and commitment. Speaking of commitment, I am currently divorced and ready to start a new chapter in my life. I believe that every experience, good or bad, has shaped me into the person I am today.

Physically, I am 5'10'' tall with a slender figure. I take pride in taking care of myself, as health and fitness are important to me. I weigh 129 lbs and have beautiful green eyes that are said to be captivating. My blond hair adds to my overall charm and elegance.

When it comes to habits and lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a clean and healthy life. My English speaking skills are good, which allows me to communicate effectively and have meaningful conversations.

As for my occupation, I am a dance teacher. I have a university degree and love sharing my passion for dance with others. It brings me joy to see my students grow and express themselves through movement.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and Ukrainian. I believe that language is the key to understanding different cultures and building strong connections.

Lastly, I reside in Mariupol, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am a Scorpio bride who is ready to embark on a new journey. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship. If you are someone who appreciates beauty, both inside and out, and values commitment and loyalty, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love dancing and even teach private dance lessons. I like to relax in nature, when I am surrounded by silence, birds are singing, everything is green and blooming. It's so inspiring and helps my brain reset! I also love to eat good food and my favorite cuisine is Italian or Georgian. I like pizza, I even learned how to make almost Italian real pizza. I love to cook. I am a hostess lady and really like to create warmth and comfort in the house, so that me and my man would feel good in our house. I sometimes exercise and try to keep my figure in order!

Character

The main thing for me is to lead an active life. I try to be always on the positive side, because bad thoughts have bad consequences. I do not consider myself the most beautiful, but I think that I am attractive. I have a desire to give love, affection and care to people around me. I am easy in communication and easy on the rise. I do not like rudeness, quarrels. Always solve conflicts by talking. I do not have a temper and I believe that it is really important. I also do not understand why people waste their lives on insults and other things. It's unacceptable to me. I live a good life and I want my loved one to be by my side. That's why I'm here.

Her Type of Man

My man should be able to appreciate family. I understand that these days not many people will put family first, but I am looking for someone who will do just that. Because family is everything to me! I want to love and be loved. I want to take care of someone, I want my warm attitude would accept my man. I hope that my man will be with a sense of humor. That he will be strong and positive in life. I want my man to be hardworking and generous. Know what romance is.