Meet online - 42 y.o. Marina from Mykolaiv, Ukraine - ID 11899458

ID 11899458
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 28, 1981 (Leo)
  • OccupationAdministrator in medical center
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2005
    Girl, 2010
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight141 lbs (64 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceMykolaiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Marina and I'm a Leo. I am excited to tell you a little bit about myself and hopefully, we can find a connection here on this dating website.

First of all, let me start by mentioning that I am a Christian. My faith is an important aspect of my life and I believe in the power of love and kindness. Speaking of love, I am currently divorced and ready to find that special someone to share my life with.

In terms of physical characteristics, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and weigh 140 lbs (64 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray and my hair is a lovely blond color. I take pride in taking care of my appearance and always strive to look my best.

Now, let's talk about my family. I am a proud mother of two beautiful girls, born in 2005 and 2010. They are the light of my life and bring so much joy and happiness into my world. As a mother, I prioritize their well-being and happiness above all else.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. In terms of occupation, I work as an administrator in a medical center. I find fulfillment in helping others and contributing to the well-being of those around me.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I have a university degree and value education and continuous self-improvement. I currently reside in Mykolaiv, Ukraine, and have a strong connection to my hometown.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet new people and explore the possibility of a meaningful connection. If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and family-oriented partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is baking, I like to bake cakes, cakes, pies, I also draw a little.

Character

I am romantic and I have dreams that I would like to make come true with my man. . I want to travel and try a lot of new experiences. Do you want to do it together? What do you think if we go with you on a desert island ?? heh heh I would do anything for men even get to the end of the world together.. Most importantly love and Trust... I believe that family is the main thing in life. I believe that this dating site will help me find a man with whom we can build a family. My heart is full of love, affection, and care. I do not like being alone, so I prefer to be in family circle. I like to think creatively, I do not like routine and the monotony of life, so I am always full of interesting ideas and friends say that they do not get bored with me. On the other hand, I am home and family loving, I love the comfort and warmth of home.

Her Type of Man

We are not all ideal, but we can become ideal for each other, when our sights meet, and we feel the sparkle of the first kind emotions and warmth that stream into the blood right to the heart. If these feelings are familiar to you, you know what love is, and we can find that special connection, which can give the birth of true love and start the long and happy way of two happy people, who want always to be together in different times. Do not ask me about such differences as age and distance and culture, because if I am here, it is Destiny and maybe your Destiny.