Meet online - 38 y.o. Olga from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11899454

ID 11899454
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 21, 1985 (Pisces)
  • OccupationHair Extension Master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Olga, and I am a Pisces. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is an essential part of my life. I am a Christian, and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I have never been married before, as I have been waiting for the right person to come along. I stand tall at 5'9'' (174 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown, which adds a touch of mystery to my appearance. I have long, flowing brown hair that compliments my features perfectly.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy life. Speaking of which, I am an expert in hair extensions. It is my occupation, and I absolutely love what I do. I have a university degree, which has helped me excel in my field.

Although I speak English fluently, I do not speak any other languages. However, I am always open to learning something new, so maybe you can teach me a few words in your language. As for my place of residence, I currently live in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city, and I feel fortunate to call it home.

In conclusion, I am a kind-hearted and genuine person who is searching for love. I have a deep appreciation for life and all its wonders. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and a sense of adventure, then we might just be a perfect match. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I work in the beauty industry and I love to develop its different directions! I also love to relax and usually it's a holiday in the mountains (skiing), or trips to warm countries, where I prefer to relax on the beach with a cocktail in his hands! I read books and I also like to watch movies in English, because I'm trying hard to learn it. I used to be engaged in equestrian sports, but when I grew out of sports in my life there were lessons with a trainer, as well as swimming!

Character

I believe that I can find the happiness that I have been seeking for so long. I am open to show you my inner world, to reveal to you all the secrets of my soul. I want you to see my sincerity, my openness, my pleasant character. I would be glad to be your friend first of all, who would hold you, listen to you and direct you to the right path! I hope that my man will appreciate my beauty, my warm soul, and he will enjoy me as I do him!

Her Type of Man

Pleasant to talk to, a man who smells good. Someone who likes to travel and eat good food! You don't have to be a sports fan. I would like my husband to be a great support for me. That he wanted a real family and wasn't afraid to build a new relationship with a lady like me. My man has to be passionate. I would like to fall asleep in a man's arms and wake up in the morning from his kisses! My man should be a romantic! Are you a romantic?