Meet online - 53 y.o. Nataliia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11899257

ID 11899257
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age53
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 31, 1970 (Gemini)
  • Occupationarranger of phycological trainings
  • Marital StatusWidow
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1990
    Girl, 1991
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight141 lbs (64 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! I'm Nataliia, a Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am and what makes me special.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. Being a widow, I believe that life is a beautiful journey meant to be shared with someone special. With a height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and weighing 140 lbs (64 kg), I take care of myself and value a healthy lifestyle.

Family is important to me, and I have two beautiful daughters. They are my pride and joy. My first daughter was born in 1990, and my second daughter was born in 1991. They have grown up to be independent and successful young women.

When it comes to my personal habits, I never drink or smoke. I take pride in maintaining a clean and healthy lifestyle. With my captivating blue eyes and blond hair, I am often told that I have an enchanting presence.

Though my English-speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that love can transcend language barriers. As an arranger of psychological trainings, I have a passion for understanding human behavior and helping others grow.

While I only speak English, I am open to exploring different cultures and learning new languages. Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe that knowledge is power and that there is always room for personal growth.

Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am excited to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am searching for a partner who values commitment, love, and respect. If you are someone who appreciates a strong and supportive partner, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about me. I hope that my characteristics resonate with you, and I look forward to the possibility of building a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love astrology, esoteric, bioenergetics. I am fan of active rest, I like skiing and kayaking, fond of travelling. I love reading book, especially on psychological theme, I am also a big fan of thriller movies. I like going to cinemas and theatres, exhibitions.

Character

I am cheerful, open and sociable person! My life is consisted of laugh and positive energy. I have a balanced character in my opinion, I am caring and kind with my friends and family, and I try to be a trusted person to anyone in need. I am very sociable and easy-going person. I love to joke and laugh, as they say laughing helps to prolong your life, so why not enjoy it? I love life and simply joy, like dancing to a favorite song, watching sun disappearing over the horizon, savoring a cup of coffee with cream in the morning. I am interested in astrology, esoteric and bioenergetics, I believe everything is connected and I search to find a perfect harmony in my life. So lets see what universe saved for the two of us?

Her Type of Man

In men I value such qualities as sociability, good sense of humor, high intelligence. I would love us to share some interests and find topics that we can discuss for hours. I think brain is the sexiest part in men, I do love intelligent man who can entertain me for hours! It would be great if my partner loves to travel and discover new places and people. I believe it is never too late to learn something new and I would love to discover new things and experience with my man. Loyalty and passionate heart is a must!)