Meet online - 49 y.o. Olga from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11899211

ID 11899211
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age49
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 13, 1974 (Libra)
  • OccupationCosmetologist, massage therapist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1995
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbs (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesSpanish

About Me

Hi, I'm Olga, a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Libra bride from Vinnytsia, Ukraine. I have green eyes and beautiful brown hair. As a cosmetologist and massage therapist, I am passionate about helping people feel and look their best. I have a university degree and speak English fluently, making communication easy for us.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and have a lovely daughter who was born in 1995. Family is important to me, and I believe in the values of love, respect, and commitment. I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart.

Living a healthy lifestyle is crucial to me. I take care of my body and mind by never drinking or smoking. I weigh 143 lbs (65 kg) and believe in maintaining a balanced and active lifestyle. Taking care of myself also extends to my English-speaking skills, as I have worked hard to become proficient in the language. I am proud to say that I have good English-speaking skills.

Aside from my native language, I also speak Spanish. Having knowledge of multiple languages allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds. I believe in the power of communication and understanding, and learning new languages helps me broaden my horizons.

When it comes to relationships, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. I want a partner who appreciates the importance of family and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship. I am open-minded, compassionate, and have a warm heart.

If you are looking for a sincere, caring, and dedicated partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on a journey of love and companionship together. Vinnytsia, Ukraine is my home, and I am excited to share my life with someone special. Let's create beautiful memories and build a future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, Nordic walking, yoga, breathing practices. I like to do sports like Nordic walking, yoga, breathing practices. I visit many countries, was in such countries as: Italy, Spain, Poland, Georgia, Egypt, Turkey, Sri Lanka, Lithuania, Latvia, Sweden, Austria, France. Many countries which I have not yet visited, but I want to visit already with the second half! Tak same I love to dance, learn psychology and astrology. I study Spanish, I walk, I dream to make dogs!

Character

I consider myself a good-looking woman who lives a bright life. I am good and I know that good always triumphs over evil! I am intelligent, well-mannered, cultured. I am determined, I am successful. I am responsible for my actions. (I am punctual, not annoying.)) I think I could be an ornament for my man. I am ready to make my man the happiest man in the world if he opens his heart to me and accept my feelings!

Her Type of Man

The goal is to find a man who will inspire me to do something beautiful. And, of course, for someone to whom I myself will be a muse! I want to be loved, caressed, comforted in difficult moments. That about me cared. My man must love life, be optimistic. I want him to like sports, long walks by the sea or the forest. I want him to like homemade food. Not to be selfish.