Meet online - 26 y.o. Daniela from Bratislava, Slovakia - ID 11898888

ID 11898888
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 1, 1997 (Aries)
  • Occupationfashion designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceBratislava, Slovakia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesSlovak, Ukrainian, Polish

About me

Hi there! My name is Daniela, and I'm an Aries. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I come from a Christian background and have never been married before. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure. With a weight of 118 lbs (54 kg), I take good care of my health and fitness.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a clean and healthy life. My deep blue eyes are often said to be one of my best features, complementing my blond hair perfectly.

In addition to English, I am fluent in Slovak, Ukrainian, and Polish. Communication is important to me, and I believe that being multilingual can open up doors to new experiences and connections.

Professionally, I work as a fashion designer, an occupation that allows me to express my creativity and passion for style. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the skills and knowledge needed to excel in my field.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Bratislava, Slovakia. This vibrant city offers a rich cultural experience and an ideal environment for both work and leisure.

I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you're looking for a caring, compassionate, and ambitious partner, I could be the one you've been searching for. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future.

Hobbies and Interests

I really love animals, and I love the world around me. I try to make it better with my smile, because of our positive we can make the world more colorful and better. I also like to keep fit and I love different kinds of sports, such as a gym, cycling and horseback riding. I love experiments in the kitchen, and I always like to try something new in every sphere of my life.

Character

You know, I will not be the one to hope for the PERFECT relationship in my life. None of us is imperfect and this is the beauty of life) I am ready to reveal myself immediately without any shortcomings and tricks) I believe that you need to be the way you are, and your people will always catch up! I'm not ready to play games on dating sites, but decided to try something new. I am a sincere and open girl who is not afraid to take a step forward for happiness

Her Type of Man

In a man i value most of all his experience and loving heart. Does not matter how you look like, if you want to open to me your heart i will appreciate it and promise to never take you for granted. My expectations are not high, i simply want to be loved and to give my love to my beloved. My heart swells with joy and gratitude when i think about our romantic time, i want a feeling of being so content and so in love! I will massage you with warm scented oils, have wonderful soft music in the background. You can just rest and relax in my hands, i am a giver, please don’t break my heart, i have been treated badly before, i only need love and i am not a materialistic person. Let’s talk about our life and future and any other topic that inspires us.