Meet online - 26 y.o. Tetiana from Rivne, Ukraine - ID 11898820

ID 11898820
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 21, 1997 (Leo)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceRivne, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesPolish

About me

Hi there! My name is Tetiana, and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life, and it helps guide me in everything I do. I have never been married, but I am open to finding that special someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) with a slender figure. I weigh about 127 lbs (58 kg), and I take good care of myself by leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

When it comes to my appearance, my eyes are a beautiful shade of gray and my hair is brown. I have been told that my English speaking skills are good, and I also speak Polish fluently.

Professionally, I work as a model. I love the creativity and excitement that comes with the job. It allows me to express myself and meet interesting people from all walks of life.

I have a university degree and value education greatly. Learning and growing intellectually is something that I believe is important throughout life.

Currently, I reside in Rivne, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you think we might be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's start this journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I have been traveling most of my life and have been able to visit all the countries in Europe! I am involved in modeling and sports. I love photo shoots. I often go to the gym and try to achieve my ideal figure. Also I like to visit restaurants and bars. I like to visit archaeological museums in countries where I travel. I like to cook delicious food.

Character

I am very kind. Talented, open, sincere, generous, friendly. I am always ready to help. I am a bright lady who wants to fill this gray world with something bright! I give people my warmth, and a man I want to give affection, care and love. I believe that I can make my man happy and give him unforgettable feelings! I am a housewife! I am honest and faithful!

Her Type of Man

I would like to have a man around me who is ready to build a family. Who will love traveling as much as I do and who will open his heart to me. I'd like a kind, affectionate guy... Someone who is romantic. S