Meet online - 28 y.o. Maria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11898699

ID 11898699
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 8, 1995 (Pisces)
  • OccupationMinistry of Education
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight101 lbg (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Maria and I am a 26-year-old Pisces. I am excited to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I come from a Christian background and have always held strong values and beliefs. I have never been married before and I am ready to find someone to share my life with. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a petite yet graceful figure. My weight is 101 lbg (46 kg), and I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I have captivating gray eyes that are often described as mesmerizing. My hair is a beautiful shade of brown that complements my features. As for languages, I am fluent in English, with good speaking skills. I work for the Ministry of Education and hold a university degree. I am passionate about my job and enjoy making a difference in the lives of young minds.

I currently reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a city filled with history, culture, and endless opportunities. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is something I enjoy and I hope to share these adventures with someone special.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, going for long walks, and spending time with loved ones. I believe in the importance of family and cherish the moments spent with them. I am a caring and compassionate person, always ready to lend a helping hand.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind-hearted, understanding, and has a positive outlook on life. If you are ready to embark on a beautiful journey filled with love, companionship, and adventure, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own happily ever after together.

Hobbies and Interests

Yoga and meditation, sports, cooking, traveling and music

Character

I am always trying to look at life positively! Some friends think, that I am naive because of that, but I think it is better to be naive then to suspect everyone around and prejudice people. That is why I am always opened for new experiences and opportunities. I like hot sunny weather - and to spend time on the beach with my close person or just with friends. I like to travel and would want to see as much countries of the world as I can. I am very loyal and compassionate to people who's heart was broken. I think that is one of the hardest experiences one can ever have in life. The best thing in life for me is to love and to be loved! I was in such countries as France, Poland, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Egypt, Holland, Russia, Norway, Vietnam, Dominican Republic)

Her Type of Man

I would like my man to be strong and wise. I am not looking for a perfect character, and I don't think that any perfection does exist in human relations. I just need one to fit perfectly for me. If I will find one that will slightly differ from that. I will try to change myself a little bit. I think that mutual compromises is what good relations must be built upon. I do think love is something that you need to work on. I am dreaming to meet a man who will change my world and will show me how strong his love is! Notice - I am looking only someone older than me! I am ready for life abroad, and my English very good!