Meet online - 49 y.o. Julia from Barcelona, Spain - ID 11898697

ID 11898697
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age49
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 11, 1974 (Leo)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceBarcelona, Spain
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I am a Leo. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married and I am ready to start a new chapter with someone special. Standing tall at 5'7'' (168 cm), I have a slender figure with a weight of 110 lbg (50 kg).

I lead a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body. That's why I never drink alcohol and I am a non-smoker. My eyes are a captivating shade of green and my hair is naturally brown. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I have a good command of English. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning new ones if the opportunity arises. As for my occupation, I work as an administrator, which allows me to be organized and efficient in everything I do.

Education is important to me, and although I have not completed university, I value knowledge and personal growth. I am a lifelong learner and always seek opportunities to expand my horizons.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Barcelona, Spain. The vibrant culture and picturesque scenery make it an ideal place to call home. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as love knows no boundaries.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are someone who shares my values and is looking for a genuine connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create beautiful memories and build a future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love dancing, music, books, nature. I like to take pictures, in my free time I paint, cook, walk in the park, go to the cinema.

Character

I'm a grown woman who knows what she needs! Rest assured, I am experienced in every sense. Do you want to make sure of this? For example, I know exactly how to receive and give pleasure to my partner, both spiritual and physical. I love cooking, so I know how to feed my man deliciously, I have a special recipe that you will be delighted with, and then a delicious dessert will be waiting for you, what do you think it will be? Believe me, you will definitely like it. I am very gentle and affectionate, so I know how to make a man happy. I am here to build a family, to meet a wonderful man who will share with me all the delights of this life.

Her Type of Man

I want a reliable man, whom I can always rely on in any situation, who will support me in difficult times, and will not leave as soon as it becomes difficult. Don't be afraid of difficulties, they make us stronger. Show that you are a real man, and then I will give you my heart and love. I want to feel like a fragile woman in strong male hands.