Meet online - 26 y.o. Victoria from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11898694

ID 11898694
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateFebruary 5, 1998 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationI work as a model in a company
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Victoria and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match, someone who can sweep me off my feet and make my heart skip a beat. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

In terms of my appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 114 lbg (52 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and I have beautiful chestnut hair that cascades down my back. As a model in a reputable company, I take great care of my physical appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a Christian and have never been married. I have no children and I do not drink or smoke. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, both physically and mentally. I believe in taking care of myself and being the best version of me.

In terms of my educational background, I have attended university, although I have not yet completed my degree. I am a lifelong learner and believe that education is a continuous journey. I also speak English quite well, which is an added bonus for communication purposes.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Lviv, Ukraine. It is a place filled with history, culture, and charm. I am proud to call this city my home and would love to share its wonders with someone special.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am searching for someone who shares similar values and interests, someone who is kind-hearted and genuine. If you think we might be a match, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I really love dancing and gymnastics, I have been doing them since early childhood. I love music, I sing a little, but only in the shower, ha ha. I often visit galleries and theaters.


A young girl will meet an interesting man to create a strong relationship and passionate love. Do you want to know what real passion is between a man and a woman? Let's find out from our joint experience. I believe in true love, feelings, devotion to a loved one. If you want to know the truth, ask me, I will always be honest and open with you. My passion is sports and dancing. Do you want me to teach you how to dance? I also know how to cook very well and very tasty, my favorite dishes are pilaf, draniki and of course borscht, if you and I are together, you can be sure that next to me you will always be well-fed and happy. I hope you like romantic dinners too. I can show you a new world of bright colors! You will be able to experience new emotions and be the happiest with me! I have a lot of fire, energy and love in me! Do you want to see a girl like me next to you ? Then I'm waiting for your actions

Her Type of Man

What kind of man do I want to meet? Loving, understanding. A man who will hug me when I'm sad and tell me that everything will be fine! A man who will smile when he sees a smile on my lips. A man I want to take care of and admire. For me, my man is the only one for whom I want to live. In the hands of a man, a woman blossoms and gives care, admiration, support to her lover. I want my man to give me protection, confidence in the future, the opportunity to develop and sincerely love.