Meet online - 25 y.o. Valentine from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11898683

ID 11898683
Her videos
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Valentine and I'm an Aquarius. I'm here on this dating website to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I want to assure you that I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life and I'm looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find someone special to settle down with.

In terms of my physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'8'' (171 cm) and weigh 145 lbs (66 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green and I have beautiful black hair. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke or drink, and I believe in maintaining a balanced and wholesome life.

As for my occupation, I work as a cook. I have a passion for culinary arts and love experimenting with different flavors and cuisines. Cooking brings me joy and I enjoy creating delicious meals for my loved ones. Although I have not finished university, I am always eager to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

I currently reside in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. It is a charming city with a rich history and beautiful landscapes. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and would love to share it with someone special.

I have good English speaking skills, which will help us communicate and understand each other better. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning new languages and cultures.

That's a little glimpse into who I am. I hope you find my characteristics intriguing and feel a connection. I am excited to meet someone who is genuine, kind-hearted, and ready to embark on a lifelong adventure together. Let's create our own love story filled with joy, laughter, and endless love.

Hobbies and Interests

Vocals, sports, piano, skiing, skating, music in general, photography, shopping, travel

Character

Do you want to find a girl who will change your whole life? That's it, darling, I'm here. If you're lonely too, then we have something in common to start with. Maybe you want to know what brought me here, why I'm here and what I expect to get? I want one thing, ordinary female happiness, just to be loved and needed. Who am I? I love bright colors, I'm not afraid to be a bright spot in a gray crowd and I don't care what others think about me, I'm not trying to impress anyone... Life is too short to do anything less than live to the fullest and enjoy every minute. My big plus is my smile!

Her Type of Man

I would like to find a person who is ready to devote his life, will be happy with me, So that you are ready to be with me in joys and troubles. So that we support and help each other in everything. I believe that true love will overcome all the obstacles that will stand in our way, so I am not afraid of long-distance relationships, I believe that this will only make our love even more. I am ready to fly to the end of the world to my beloved person.