Meet online - 24 y.o. Anna from Kremenchuk, Ukraine - ID 11898680

ID 11898680
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateNovember 12, 1999 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationOwn business, coffee house
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a Scorpio. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. I have never been married before and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs as me. I am 5'7'' tall, which is about 169 cm, and I weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). I take care of myself and stay fit and healthy.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and I have long brown hair that I take great pride in. I also speak English fluently, so communication will not be a problem for us.

In terms of my occupation, I am the proud owner of a coffee house. I love the smell of freshly brewed coffee and creating a cozy atmosphere for my customers. Although I have not finished university, I am constantly learning and growing in my business.

I currently reside in Kremenchuk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a lot to offer. I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing new cultures. While I only speak English, I am open to learning other languages if it is important to my future partner.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar interests and values. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out to me. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

Running, climbing, skydiving - I love all active types of recreation. Drawing, dancing. I read books, go to picnics, exhibitions

Character

I am soft and gentle, like cotton, which can warm you, and you will feel tenderness with me. I like to spend my free time reading books, as well as sports, I prefer fitness and Pilates. My passion is drawing, especially I love landscapes... At these moments, I feel like a Japanese artist who owns a brush like he is a samurai. Romance plays an important role in the creation of a family, as well as honesty, respect, understanding. Very responsive, supportive and caring. I consider myself a cute girl with the character of a lioness, who sometimes looks like a nice kitten, and sometimes shows her claws and growls.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a reliable, confident, caring, honest, well-educated man with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor. I am confident, serious nevertheless with a sense of humor, quite ready to have my own family. I love life, I love children and I am looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage. I want to meet my true love and best friend, someone who will share my temperament and interests with me. I want to give everything to my special man as a woman, wife, friend and lover. I am ready for fundamental changes in my life and hope to create a strong, harmonious family based on love, intimacy and mutual understanding. I believe that I will become a very loving wife for you!