Meet online - 41 y.o. Ekaterina from Tallinn, Estonia - ID 11898648

ID 11898648
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 27, 1982 (Gemini)
  • OccupationTV presenter, director of a travel agency
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2009
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceTallinn, Estonia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Ekaterina. I am a Gemini, and I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have been divorced, but I believe that everyone deserves a second chance at love.

Physically, I am 5'9'' tall (175 cm) and weigh 127 lbs (58 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body.

I have beautiful blue eyes and brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. I speak English fluently, so communication will not be a problem for us. I also have a university degree and work as a TV presenter and director of a travel agency. I love my job and enjoy the opportunities it gives me to meet new people and explore different cultures.

I am a proud mother of a lovely girl who was born in 2009. She is the light of my life, and being a mother has taught me so much about love and responsibility. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and is ready to embrace my daughter as their own.

I currently reside in Tallinn, Estonia. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and a vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and learning about different cultures, and I hope to find someone who shares my passion for travel and adventure.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am nature woman. I love walks in the woods, birds singing, morning dew and all that. I love and know how to play the piano. I love to drive cars. I like to cook. I love watching films. I travel a lot. I read books and play sports.

Character

I am a very active and friendly girl. I have 4 friends with whom we have been friends for about 19 years. All of them are from different countries. I was born in Tallinn, studied in Russia and returned to Estonia after my studies. My friends call me "Schumacher", try to guess why?) I was Miss Estonia. My friends consider me bright, friendly, interesting, honest and always ready to help. I have a daughter, but she is already quite an adult girl. I have my own travel agency. But now I have several jobs. The second profession is a TV presenter. Sometimes I can be a model. My childhood passed without my mother, she went to heaven early. I can tell more about myself, but only if you ask me!

Her Type of Man

It is important for me that a man be faithful, honest and kind. Appearance doesn't matter to me. And age doesn't matter. For me, the main thing is that my man gives me happiness and love. I would like my man to have a good sense of humor. And the man who is ready to watch Home alone with popcorn with me and laugh like in childhood. For me, family has always been and will always come first