Meet online - 36 y.o. Kateryna from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11898595

ID 11898595
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 13, 1987 (Virgo)
  • Occupationfinancier
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Kateryna and I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. I am delighted to have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, let me tell you about my values and beliefs. I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. I am a firm believer that a strong relationship is built on trust, respect, and shared values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am at a point in my life where I am ready to embark on a new journey and find my soulmate. I am looking for a partner who is ready to create a loving and supportive family together.

Physically, I have mesmerizing blue eyes and black hair that complements my features. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 116 lbg (53 kg) and I have never smoked or consumed alcohol. I believe that a healthy body is essential for a healthy mind and soul.

Professionally, I am a successful financier with a university degree. I am passionate about my career and always strive for excellence. However, I believe that true happiness lies in finding a balance between work and personal life. I am ready to dedicate my time and energy to building a strong and loving relationship.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I believe that effective communication is the key to a successful relationship. I am always eager to learn and grow, both personally and professionally.

I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate and creating a loving and fulfilling relationship. If you are looking for a genuine and caring partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of happiness and love.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports. I like running, swimming, scuba diving. I also adore trips to nature. I like going to mountains or camping in woods. I like hiking and fishing. I love cooking and eating fresh delicious and healthy food. I adore traveling and meeting new interesting people and discovering new cultures.

Character

I am very kind, caring and smily. I adore smiling and laughing. I have a good sense of humour and I like to make jokes about myself. I am friendly and I always help when I can. I love my family and friends. I believe love that we give and we receive are the main life treasure and I want to find the love of my life.

Her Type of Man

I believe the ideal relationship is when we can just smile to each other and understand each other without words; just hug and hold each other and feel that love that exists between us. Of course, building a relationship is not always an easy task, but I am ready to be a good woman and to make all the effort that will be needed to make my future beloved man happy.