Meet online - 21 y.o. Gabriela from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11898572

ID 11898572
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateApril 27, 2002 (Taurus)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Gabriela, and I am a Taurus. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, my faith is an essential aspect of my life. I am a Christian, and my beliefs guide me in everything I do.

On the topic of relationships, I have never been married. I am eagerly waiting to find the right person to share my life with.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) with a slender frame. My weight is 123 lbs (56 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and keeping it free from harmful substances.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and I have long, luscious brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and enjoy experimenting with different styles.

In terms of language skills, I have a good command of English. Communication is essential to me, and I believe that understanding each other is the key to a successful relationship.

Professionally, I am a manager. I enjoy taking on challenges and leading a team to success. I am ambitious and strive for excellence in everything I do.

While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures. I believe that language is the gateway to understanding different perspectives and connecting on a deeper level.

I have pursued higher education and attended university, although I did not complete my degree. I value knowledge and believe in continuous learning.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. I am proud of my city and all its cultural richness. There is so much to explore and discover here.

I hope this brief glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together. Let's create lasting memories and build a fulfilling future.

Hobbies and Interests

Music playing the piano, singing, outdoor activities roller skating, cycling, cooking I like to cook and eat delicious food

Character

I am a sociable, bright and active girl with a sensitive and vulnerable soul, devoted, ready to love and be loved, ready to surround with attention and affection, to create comfort for a serious and educated man who will be ready to build a relationship with me! I love to cook, I love children, animals and an active lifestyle. I like to smile and enjoy life. I appreciate a sense of humor and positive thoughts. I find that my eyes are very thin and deep. My lips are soft and sensitive. Do you want to make sure of this? Maybe you found a part of yourself in me? To find out, we need to get to know each other better, right?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a serious, responsible real man who can become a protection, support and bulwark for such a fragile girl like me. If you have a sense of humor, we will one hundred percent find a common language with you. I like generous, courageous and athletic guys. The most important thing is that you hear and understand me, because I believe that mutual understanding is the key to a happy family life.