Meet online - 26 y.o. Daria from Kremenchuk, Ukraine - ID 11898531

ID 11898531
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Daria and I am a 30-year-old Capricorn bride from Kremenchuk, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

I have never been married before, and I am ready to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together. I am 5'9'' tall, with a fit and healthy physique weighing 143 lbs. My green eyes and brown hair perfectly complement my warm and friendly personality.

I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2017, and she is my pride and joy. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and I am looking for someone who will embrace my daughter as their own.

In terms of lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulging in a drink or two. I do not smoke and I take good care of my health. As a beauty master, I have a passion for making others feel confident and beautiful.

I have a university degree and I am proud of my educational achievements. I believe in constantly learning and growing as an individual. While I am fluent in English, I am always open to improving my language skills.

Currently, I reside in Kremenchuk, Ukraine, a beautiful city filled with history and charm. However, I am open to relocating for the right person and creating a home together wherever that may be.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person and what I am looking for in a partner. If you are someone who shares similar values, has a kind heart, and is ready for a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to open new places and travel, it provides me a lot of energy and satisfaction. I strive to be in great physical shape, dancing helps me in this! I adore dancing, this is my good mood. I like music, active sports. I like flowers, I dream of planting a garden of roses in our future home with you.

Character

I can be patient, understanding with other people and accept them for who they are. I have a complaisant and compromising nature. I easily cope with any problems and create comfort and warmth in any place where I am.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a life partner, who will share my views on life, who will support in my all beginnings and will be the one for me. I am a one man woman and believe I can once and forever. I think it's time.