Meet online - 29 y.o. Georgina from Bogotá, Colombia - ID 11898530

ID 11898530
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateDecember 18, 1994 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationStudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBogotá, Colombia
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Georgina, and I am a 23-year-old Sagittarius woman from Bogotá, Colombia. As a student, I am currently pursuing my education and enjoying every bit of it. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a devout Catholic. My faith is an essential part of my life, and it guides me in everything I do. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

In terms of my appearance, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) with a slender figure. My weight is 114 lbs (52 kg), and I take pride in taking care of myself both physically and mentally. My eyes are a warm shade of brown, and my hair is vibrant red, which I believe adds a touch of uniqueness to my personality.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, and I prefer to surround myself with positive influences. I have never been married and do not have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future with the right person.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English, and I consider myself to be a good communicator. I believe in the importance of effective communication in any relationship, and I am always striving to improve my language skills.

Living in Bogotá, I am fortunate to be surrounded by a vibrant and diverse culture. I appreciate the arts and enjoy exploring my city's numerous museums and galleries. I am also passionate about traveling and experiencing new cultures whenever I can.

In conclusion, I am a young, vibrant, and devoted Catholic woman looking for a partner who shares my values and beliefs. If you are someone who appreciates a healthy lifestyle, values effective communication, and enjoys exploring new cultures, then I believe we could have a wonderful connection. I am excited to embark on this journey and see where it takes us. Let's get to know each other better and create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many different hobbies, I like to draw, it calms me down. I like to dance, in my free time I do needlework. I love to travel, to see all the beauties of this world. I can also read books in quiet evenings, I like poetry, I always admire people who can write beautiful poems. I like cinema, theatres, and many other things.

Character

I am a very bright emotional sensitive cheerful and very positive woman. I like to stand out and I like to be the center of attention. It is important for me to understand that everything is under control. I work hard and get a lot of pleasure from good results. I like to help people just like that. I'm very emotional and I'm not afraid of it. Although my family considers this a disadvantage. I'm not hiding anything. And I don't like Hidden people. And so I'm lonely. Despite all my activity, I never found my love. But I really believe that this dating site will help me. For I am a good woman without bad habits with a big kind heart and an open soul. And all the most special things I will tell only my own and most beloved man.

Her Type of Man

I like men who are confident in themselves. I love it when a man knows how and takes responsibility for his woman and his actions. I want a kind smart funny decent man. I want him to love and respect me very much. I want to understand that my beloved will never offend or betray me. I am a very loyal person and will not tolerate outright betrayal. I will always understand and support you in a difficult hour. I will always love my husband and inspire him. I want this dating site to help me find my love and my own man. I want our love to grow stronger over the years. And the main thing is that we both want to be together forever.