Meet online - 21 y.o. Daria from Dubai, United Arab Emirates - ID 11898486

ID 11898486
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 16, 2002 (Leo)
  • OccupationDancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Daria, and I'm a Leo, born under the fiery sign of the zodiac. I'm thrilled to be here, ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. Let me share a little bit about myself, so you can get to know me better.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these principles. I have never been married before, but I am excited to find my soulmate and build a loving and lasting relationship.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). My blue eyes are often described as mesmerizing, and my brown hair adds a touch of warmth to my appearance. I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking.

Professionally, I am a dancer, and I couldn't be more passionate about my craft. I find joy in expressing myself through movement and captivating audiences with my performances. Though I've yet to complete my university education, I am constantly seeking new opportunities for growth and learning.

Currently, I reside in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. This vibrant city has become my home, and I love experiencing the diverse cultures and opportunities it has to offer. While English is my primary language, I also have good speaking skills in other languages.

As I step into this exciting journey of finding love, I am hopeful and optimistic. I know that the right person is out there, someone who will appreciate my values, admire my dedication to my career, and share in the joy of life's adventures. If you're looking for a genuine connection with a kind-hearted and passionate woman, I would be thrilled to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to the possibility of getting to know you and discovering if we are meant to walk this journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love dancing, sports, art, theatre, cinema, and more. I even like to sing, but I only sing in the shower, lol. I like picnics, I love nature. In fact, I have many hobbies, I will leave the rest a mystery for our acquaintance.


I am gentle, open and devoted to everything. I love flowers, evening walks, romance, but unfortunately at the moment I do not have a man for whom I would like to arrange romantic evenings by candlelight, I really hope to meet him here. Despite my young age, I am ready for a serious relationship and build a family. From early childhood, my family showed me what a real loving family should look like, my mother tried to teach me everything, I cook very well and am ready to learn new skills in cooking. I am an active person, I do dances, I also teach them, I really like dancing, it seems to me that at this moment I just start to forget about all the problems and enjoy. Did you know that dancers are very passionate girls? It's true, I feel this fire in myself, this passion that I want to give to my beloved man. If you read what I wrote and you are ready to fall in love, I want you to write to me. ;))

Her Type of Man

I want you to immediately understand that age does not matter to me, what matters to me is love and respect for each other, trust and understanding. It is also important for me to be able to communicate with each other, I want there to never be secrets between us, for a strong relationship, the truth is important, no matter what it is. Just be yourself. If I meet my man, I'm ready for a real acquaintance. Wink ;)