Meet online - 23 y.o. Maria from Dortmund, Germany - ID 11898438

ID 11898438
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMarch 8, 2001 (Pisces)
  • Occupationlogistics
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceDortmund, Germany
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesDeutsch

About me

Hi there! My name is Maria and I am a 5'7" (170 cm) tall Pisces bride. I have never been married and do not have any children. I have striking gray eyes and beautiful brown hair that complements my overall appearance. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy weight of 132 lbs (60 kg).

One thing you should know about me is that I am a Christian. My faith is an integral part of my life and I believe in the power of love and compassion. I have never been a drinker or a smoker, as I prioritize living a clean and healthy lifestyle. Taking care of my body is important to me, and I believe it reflects in my appearance.

In terms of languages, I have good English speaking skills and I am also fluent in Deutsch. I value communication and believe that being able to connect on a deeper level is essential in any relationship. I am currently working in logistics, a field that I find both challenging and fulfilling. Although I have not completed my university education, I am always eager to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

I currently reside in Dortmund, Germany, a vibrant city that offers a mix of cultural diversity and exciting opportunities. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling is one of my passions, and I believe it adds richness and perspective to life.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, compassionate, and genuine partner, I believe we could be a great match. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and sharing my life with someone special. Let's get to know each other better and create beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many interests, for example music, I like Jazz, pop music, Latin American, I have quite a variety of tastes in music. I love theatres, cinema. In my free time I like to spend time reading an interesting book or cycling. Now I go to German courses, and I do not plan to stop only with this language. I like dancing, madly in love with dancing, I try to play sports. I have many hobbies, and I think I will leave the rest a secret so that we can personally get to know each other.

Character

Life is unpredictable, no one knows what will happen tomorrow in our lives, so I try to enjoy every day. I always treat everything I do with a soul. I believe in miracles, although they are too rare in our world, so I believe that we just need to take what we need from life, and not wait, take steps, create our own history. I always look at everything with a smile and I know that life provides us with a huge number of opportunities, it is very important not to miss this opportunity. I have a good sense of humor, and I believe that a positive mood is the key to a happy life. I like to meet new people and explore new places and things. As a woman, I am very loving, gentle, I adore kissing and believe that we were born to love and be loved. I know for sure that there is my soulmate in this world, my similar soul, and she is waiting for me to be her

Her Type of Man

For me, the ideal relationship is: When you love your partner not for his actions, but simply for what he is, and accept your other half with all the disadvantages and advantages. I do not have certain criteria in choosing my man, for me the main thing is that there should be respect and love in the relationship. I want us to have one life for two - happy, bright, filled with positive emotions and impressions. How would you like to try to walk this fascinating path together?