Meet online - 42 y.o. Katya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11898421

ID 11898421
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 8, 1981 (Gemini)
  • Occupationbeautician
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2001
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Katya and I'm a Gemini bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to mention that I am a divorced woman. I believe that every experience in life teaches us valuable lessons and helps us grow. I am ready to embark on a new chapter and find my soulmate.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'11'' (178 cm) with a slender figure. My weight is 136 lbs (62 kg), and I take pride in taking care of myself and living a healthy lifestyle. My brown eyes and brown hair give me a warm and inviting look.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I prefer to surround myself with positive energy and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I also have a son who was born in 2001, and he is an important part of my life.

In terms of my education and occupation, I have a university degree and work as a beautician. I love helping people enhance their natural beauty and feel confident in their own skin. It brings me joy to make others feel good about themselves.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am open to learning and improving. Being able to communicate effectively is important to me, and I believe that love knows no language barriers.

In conclusion, I am a Gemini bride who is ready to find love and create a meaningful connection with someone special. I am a caring and nurturing person with a passion for beauty and self-improvement. If you are looking for a genuine and loving partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to study the traditions of other countries, culinary and our cuisine. I like to read books and go in for sports!)) I am a beautician, and my work is my hobby! I love to make people happier and give them beauty!

Character

Kind and sincere, I think that I can describe myself in the best way. I am purposeful and always ready to help. I like to feel confident in the future. I like this moment, and I can go beyond my comfort zone. But I want to know that when I wake up tomorrow, my life will only get better. I can’t wait to wake up with my beloved next to me.

Her Type of Man

I need a soul mate who can see through my pain. I need a person who will not treat my cracks as mistakes or criticize me for shortcomings. I want to meet someone who loves my bleeding heart. I do not need to repair. I need Love. I want you to snuggle up to me and get hurt in my spikes. Despite the wounds and pain, you will look at me and admire every petal.