Meet online - 45 y.o. Liliana from Cologne, Germany - ID 11898386

ID 11898386
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateDecember 25, 1977 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationDentist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight176 lbg (80 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceCologne, Germany
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Liliana, and I'm thrilled to have this opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you. Let's get started!

I'm a Capricorn, which means that I'm ambitious and determined. I believe in setting goals and working hard to achieve them. As a Christian, my faith plays an important role in my life, guiding me in making decisions and treating others with love and kindness.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. This allows me to fully dedicate myself to building a strong and loving relationship with my future partner. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weighing 176 lbs (80 kg), I take pride in taking care of my physical well-being. I enjoy socializing and having a drink with friends, but I always do so responsibly.

When it comes to my appearance, my striking blue eyes are often the first thing people notice about me. Paired with my fair hair, I'm often told that they create a captivating combination. I take great care of my health and never smoke, ensuring that I maintain a fresh and vibrant look.

Professionally, I am a dentist. I find immense satisfaction in being able to help people maintain their oral health and restore their smiles. Although my education is unfinished, I have attended university and gained valuable knowledge and skills in my field.

Currently, I reside in Cologne, Germany. It's a beautiful city with so much history and culture to explore. While my English-speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to new experiences and learning about different cultures.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. If you're looking for a caring, ambitious, and genuine partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Needlework, travel and cooking. I have many works embroidered with beads. This calms me down a lot. I also like to explore the world, study the history and culture of other cities and countries. Now I am even in Germany and I like this city. I am also ready to surprise my man with my culinary masterpieces. Do you like delicious food?

Character

I am real and it shows in everything. Lover of life, ready for a serious relationship with vivid impressions - write me. I am mischievous in life, elegant in a restaurant and able to make gray everyday life boring and warm. Ready to be warmed by my warmth and love?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a reliable, faithful, with strong moral principles, attentive and kind man. In a man, such qualities as Politeness, Reliability and Care are still very important to me.