Meet online - 39 y.o. Jessica from Toronto, Canada - ID 11898385

ID 11898385
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 15, 1985 (Pisces)
  • OccupationСriminologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight141 lbg (64 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceToronto, Canada
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesItalian

About me

Hi there! My name is Jessica and I am a 5'6'' (166 cm) tall bride with a passion for adventure and love. As a Pisces, I am known for my compassionate and dreamy nature, always seeking connections that go beyond the surface.

Religion is an important aspect of my life, although I identify as "Other" in the spiritual sense. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am open to exploring different faiths and beliefs with my partner.

I have never been married before and have no children, allowing me to fully dedicate myself to building a strong and lasting relationship. My weight is 140 lbs (64 kg), and I take care of my body by leading an active and healthy lifestyle.

While I enjoy the occasional social drink, I am not a heavy drinker. Smoking has never been a part of my life, as I prioritize a clean and healthy lifestyle. My captivating green eyes and chestnut hair are just a glimpse of the beauty that lies within.

English is my second language, and I have conversational skills that allow me to engage in meaningful conversations and connect with people from different backgrounds. I am also fluent in Italian, adding a touch of romance to our relationship if you speak the language or are interested in learning.

Professionally, I am a criminologist with a university degree. My passion for understanding the human mind and solving mysteries makes me a great listener and partner. My occupation not only allows me to make a difference in the world, but it also provides me with the opportunity to constantly learn and grow.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Toronto, Canada. The multicultural atmosphere and vibrant energy of the city make it the perfect place to build a life together. I am open to exploring new places and embarking on new adventures, as long as they are shared with the right person.

If you are looking for a compassionate, adventurous, and intelligent partner, I may just be the bride you've been searching for. Let's create a love story filled with laughter, understanding, and endless possibilities. Take a chance on love, and let's start this exciting journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have lots of interests and hobbies. I enjoy fitness and any kind of activities. Dance , music, i have a romantic soul, so i really love walks on the beach , long deep conversations , good food and wine, love to travel.


Im very energetic person. But also loving and caring. Trust , respect and loyalty is what I appreciate the most . And in relationship i give all my care and love and always stand by the side of my partner . I like to be creative and make surprises to my loved ones. So i can guarantee u will never be bored with me.

Her Type of Man

Ideal partner. Funny. Easy going. Relaxed. Successful. Someone i can share my life with , my thoughts, my feelings and emotions. Im always open to talk about anything and support my man in any situation. Can you open your heart for me?