Meet online - 22 y.o. Tetiana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11898305

ID 11898305
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateJanuary 26, 2002 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationbeauty industry
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbs (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Tetiana, and I am an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and why I am here on this dating website.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married before, and I am excited to explore the possibility of finding my soulmate here.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and weigh 103 lbs (47 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and I have beautiful brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

In terms of my educational background, I have completed college and currently work in the beauty industry. I am passionate about making people feel confident and beautiful, and I love what I do. Besides English, I am also fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. Communication is important to me, and I value the ability to connect with others in different languages.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, reading books, and spending time with my loved ones. I appreciate the simple things in life and believe in finding joy in every moment.

I am here to find a genuine connection, someone who shares my values and beliefs. I am looking for a kind-hearted, loving partner who is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's get to know each other and see where this adventure takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I do what I like and when I have time for it.

Character

I am tender, loving and caring lady. I know how to make a man happy, because I know couple secrets, that I open to you, if you are not afraid to write me. I think that for my age I am quite mature and I know what I want from life. If you chose me, you will be not with a little child, who always misbehave and offend on something, but you will have a wise lady, who knows how to bring happiness and pleasure in your life.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for loving and polite man with whom I can feel myself comfortable, like we know each other already many many years. He should have sense of humor and no fear in changing life.