Meet online - 31 y.o. Iryna from Mykolaiv, Ukraine - ID 11898282

ID 11898282
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Iryna and I'm a 6'1'' tall Gemini bride from Mykolaiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me special.

First of all, I want to mention that I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before, so I am excited to find my soulmate and start a new chapter in my life.

I am a beauty master by profession, and I absolutely love what I do. Making people feel beautiful and confident is my passion. Although I haven't finished university, I believe that life is the greatest teacher and I am constantly learning and growing.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have beautiful gray eyes and blond hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 154 lbs (70 kg) and I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and treating it with respect.

Family is very important to me, and I am a proud mother of two boys, born in 2019 and 2021. They are the light of my life and bring so much joy and happiness into my days. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of love and selflessness.

I have good English speaking skills and although I don't speak any other languages, I am always open to learning new things. I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship and I am committed to improving my language skills.

I currently reside in Mykolaiv, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am excited to find someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on this journey called life together. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am looking forward to meeting my soulmate and building a loving and fulfilling relationship.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports and everything connected with it.

Character

I am a pretty young lady, whoI like sun, summer, mountains, walk on the beach, I like to become bronze from the sun.ender, caring, honest.

Her Type of Man

Sincere, honest, caring and kind man