Meet online - 48 y.o. Yana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11898232

ID 11898232
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 30, 1975 (Libra)
  • OccupationHair styler
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2001
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Yana and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Libra bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have a university degree. Currently, I work as a hair stylist, which allows me to express my creativity and passion for beauty.

I have been divorced and have a lovely daughter who was born in 2001. Family is very important to me, and I believe in the values of love, trust, and commitment. Despite my past experience, I am hopeful to find someone who understands and appreciates the importance of a strong and supportive relationship.

When it comes to my appearance, I have gray eyes and blond hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg) and I never smoke or drink. I believe in living a balanced life and taking care of both my physical and mental well-being.

In terms of language skills, I have basic English speaking skills. Although I am not fluent, I am willing to learn and improve my language skills. I am open to new experiences and believe that communication is key in any relationship.

Outside of work, I enjoy spending time with my daughter, exploring new places, and trying new cuisines. I am a curious and adventurous person who loves to learn and grow. I am looking for a partner who shares similar interests and values, someone who is family-oriented, understanding, and supportive.

If you are looking for a loving and caring partner who values family and believes in the power of love, then I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful and fulfilling life.

Hobbies and Interests

I love cinema, music, travel. I dream of taking a walk in Paris, listening to romantic music.


I am a cheerful and sincere woman. I am a kind and calm person with a good sense of humor. I am beautiful and sexy. What you see in the pictures is what you will get in real life. I do not like to pretend and lie. I am devoted and loving person and I am looking for a man to give him all my love and care.I am an all-rounder person. I have many interests. I like to travel, to cook, to dance. I like to read. I also like to go to the cinemas and theatres. I have an active style of life and I can not imagine my life without active way of life!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a real man, who knows how to make a woman happy. I need a strong shoulder to lean on. I want him to be honest and faithful. I want him to love nature and children.