Meet online - 42 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11898182

ID 11898182
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 1, 1981 (Gemini)
  • OccupationRealtor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2003
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Elena and I am a Gemini. As a Christian woman, I value honesty, loyalty, and love in a relationship. I have been through a divorce, which has taught me important life lessons and made me stronger. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure that I take care of through regular exercise and a healthy lifestyle. With beautiful blue eyes and blond hair, I have been blessed with natural beauty.

One of my greatest joys in life is being a mother to my son, who was born in 2003. He is my pride and joy, and being a single mother has taught me the importance of resilience and unconditional love. I prioritize my son's well-being and happiness above all else.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a clean and healthy lifestyle. My English speaking skills are good, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Professionally, I work as a realtor. I find joy in helping people find their dream homes and making their dreams come true. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary for success in my field.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and beautiful city that I am proud to call home. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and embracing new cultures and languages.

In conclusion, I am a compassionate and caring woman with a zest for life. I am seeking a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are looking for a genuine connection with a strong and independent woman, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time, I am a passionate realtor of an active and healthy lifestyle. My love for sports and fitness shows in my athletic physique and boundless energy. Whether it's yoga, hiking or going to the gym, I'm always up for an adventure and my adventurous spirit is truly contagious. Want to check it out? With a keen eye for aesthetics, I also love studying interior design and immersing myself in the world of art and culture. I love active holidays, but I honestly admit that I don’t mind cooking delicious pizza for us and watching a new series from Netflix... By the way, not a single delivery will bake such pizza for you! Because I'm a great cook. Bet I can cook your signature dish better?

Character

I am a dynamic, independent woman who exudes confidence and charm. In relationships, I am open to dialogue and open conversations. If you do not accept conflicts, then we are on the same path :) I am full of fire and passion, tenderness and care... And as a truly mature woman, I know what I want and am ready to show my man the real world of pleasures... Hey, it's you, who am I looking for? So where is your message for me? ;)

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who embraces life with the same energy and passion as me. Someone who is ready to receive new experiences. A person who is kind-hearted, understanding and has a strong sense of independence, but is also open to building deep connections based on mutual respect and support. A wonderful sense of humor and a sincere love for life are qualities that captivate my heart. With a cheerful personality and an open heart, I am ready to begin a new chapter of my life and am eager to find a partner who will complement my vibrant spirit and add even more color to my life.