Meet online - 23 y.o. Viktoriia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11898173

ID 11898173
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 30, 2000 (Leo)
  • Occupationsales manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Viktoriia and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life according to these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am 5'5'' (163 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). Taking care of my health is essential to me, so I never drink alcohol and I don't smoke.

When it comes to my appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes and beautiful blond hair. I believe that true beauty comes from within, but I also take pride in taking care of myself and looking my best.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic level of English speaking skills. It's something I am constantly working on improving, as I believe that effective communication is the key to any successful relationship.

Professionally, I work as a sales manager. I enjoy the challenges and rewards that come with this role, and it allows me to use my natural communication and negotiation skills.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and lively city that offers a mix of modern amenities and rich history. I love exploring the city and discovering new hidden gems.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for someone who is kind, loyal, and passionate about life, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports and active lifestyle, I love walking, I love hiking, and especially I love mountains, I think that someday I will walk around the whole planet,haha, and I also used to do rhythmic gymnastics, it was quite a long time ago, but my stretching has not gone anywhere.... I wish you would keep me company so we could go on a trip together and make our dreams come true...so we could do things we've never tried, and I don't mean hiking, I mean other records... in our bedroom and beyond. I already have so many fantasies and ideas in my head, would you like to hear them?

Character

I am quite brave and sometimes unpredictable, I really want to show you my craziness, my desires and fantasies, maybe it will be close to you. I want our ideas to give you goosebumps, I want you to enjoy every second of our little madness... I'm a generator of cool ideas, wild fantasies and crazy thoughts, I feel like it makes my life real and I feel like I'm living for real, so I want to share a piece of my happiness with you, so we can create our own separate life where we dissolve together with you. Do you like my ideas?

Her Type of Man

My man has to love me, that's all. because everything goes along with it, care, security, emotions, calmness, intimacy, frankness, fulfillment of desires... this is all I need and what I always give to my partners, probably the most important thing is mutual understanding and the ability to talk, to say if something is not satisfying, and not to keep it all inside. For me this is the most important thing. mutual understanding is necessary not only for communication, but also for our bedroom, where I want to open up to you always in different ways and amaze you with something new. Do you want the same thing?