Meet online - 33 y.o. Alina from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11898014

ID 11898014
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 24, 1991 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationStudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'2''(157 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbs (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alina, and I'm a 5'2'' (157 cm) Aquarius bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for someone who shares those values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am a student, currently pursuing my university degree. I am passionate about education and continuous self-improvement, and I hope to find someone who shares my thirst for knowledge.

Physically, I have blue eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 103 lbg (47 kg) and I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a balanced life.

While my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am eager to improve and learn. I am open to new experiences and cultures, and I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship.

As for hobbies and interests, I enjoy spending time in nature, reading, and exploring new places. I find joy in the simple things in life and believe in making the most out of every moment.

In terms of my ideal partner, I am looking for someone who is kind-hearted, understanding, and shares similar values. I believe that a strong foundation of trust and respect is essential for a long-lasting relationship. I am ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship, and I hope to find someone who is ready to join me.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, please feel free to reach out. I would love to hear from you and see if we have a connection. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and I look forward to the possibility of finding true love.

Hobbies and Interests

Music is my everything, I love to sing, listen to music, and I would like to become your muse someday! I’m also fond of dancing, especially passionate ones, would you dance with me?) I love tango, a dance that really makes it clear that you are in the power of a man ...

Character

I want to tell you about myself. First off all I am nice, kind, romantic, sexy, optimistic, responsible and loving lady, who likes to enjoy life and brings happy moments in my and close peoples’ life. I like kids and animals. I want to have two children and one dog. I am optimistic so every problem I accept with a sense of humor. I am very humble and giving person with a large hart.

Her Type of Man

I recognize my man by the following signs: he likes jokes, he has something to talk about, always controls the situation. It is with this person that I want to find the most pleasant anticipations that we will want to translate into reality. In turn, I promise - to laugh with all my heart, listen with my mouth open and be always ready for anything!