Meet online - 29 y.o. Anna from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11897940

ID 11897940
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 17, 1994 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationEyelash master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anna, and I'm a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Scorpio bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm delighted to be here and share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, let me tell you about my background. I come from a Christian family, and I hold my religious values close to my heart. Family is important to me, and I believe in the sanctity of marriage. Speaking of which, I have never been married before, so I come with a clean slate and a heart full of hope.

Physically, I have captivating blue eyes that can light up any room. My blond hair perfectly complements my features, giving me a soft and elegant look. I take great care of myself and maintain a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle, which means I never smoke and never drink. I believe in taking care of my body, both inside and out.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I believe that knowledge is power, and I strive to continuously learn and grow. Currently, I work as an eyelash master, helping women enhance their natural beauty. It's a fulfilling career that allows me to express my creativity and make others feel confident and beautiful.

While I primarily speak English, I consider my skills to be at a basic level. However, I'm eager to improve and am open to learning new languages. Communication is vital in any relationship, and I'm committed to bridging any language barriers that may arise.

As for my hobbies and interests, I enjoy immersing myself in nature and exploring new places. Traveling is a passion of mine, as it allows me to experience different cultures and broaden my horizons. I appreciate the simple things in life, such as a good book or a cozy movie night at home.

Ultimately, I'm looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together. If you're someone who cherishes honesty, loyalty, and a deep connection, I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's discover the magic of love and create our own happily ever after.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to hear from you!

Hobbies and Interests

I'm interested in psychology. I do not like conflicts with friends and family. It is always possible to find the optimal solution to any dispute, especially if your loved ones are arguing and they have a wide bed)). I like walking on the beach, the forest, the park. I love music, hiking, cooking, dancing, loneliness at home on the couch, watching a movie in my arms (so far only with a pillow).

Character

I am passionate about life and I love everything that around me.I am open, honest and do not afraid to be happy and try new.

Her Type of Man

He should be attentive, respectful, and I will give him all myself, love with all my heart, what would be the most cherished feeling he will give me. I'm looking for a man who is serious about his intentions, who wants to unite our cultures together and form a strong bond based on trust, passion and desire.