Meet online - 30 y.o. Inna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11897910

ID 11897910
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 9, 1994 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationProject Manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Inna and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website because I believe in the power of love and I am ready to meet my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, let's talk about my characteristics. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I stand tall at 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is also brown. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. Taking care of my health is important to me. I have good English speaking skills, which makes it easier for me to communicate and connect with people from different backgrounds. I have a university degree and currently work as a Project Manager. I am dedicated and ambitious in my career.

When it comes to my hobbies and interests, I enjoy spending time outdoors, whether it's going for a hike or simply taking a leisurely walk in the park. I also love traveling and exploring new cultures and cuisines. I am a lover of music and enjoy attending concerts and live performances. In my free time, I like to read and expand my knowledge.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is looking for a partner to share my life with. I believe in the importance of trust, respect, and open communication in a relationship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and passionate woman, then I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, travelling, filming in advertising projects, learning English, cooking, drawing, reading and playing with my kitty Lucky)) I enjoy doing many things and I think that there are a lot of interesting things which I haven't tried yet. Maybe we could try them together?;)

Character

Believing that each day is a gift, I am in a hurry to share my gifts with my beloved family. But to become completely happy I would like to share it with someone special. That's why I am here, to meet my man. To tell a few words about myself, I can say that I am very romantic, funny, open-minded, loyal and trustworthy. Not materialistic! My friends consider me to be a nice woman with a soft personality. Do you want to check it? I am ready for a serious relationship, for love, romance, and passion! I am sure that all we need is peace and simple human happiness!

Her Type of Man

In your sadness there is my sadness, and in joy I rejoice with you. I will cling to your shining eyes, and drown in their bottomless purity, and I will not give the light of these eyes, the warmth of your palms to anyone in the world!